Who we are

The Immigration Guidance Board

(Board members receive no rewards for their contributions to the foundation)


Sabine Matheson

Vice chairman Supervisory Board

Edition Lefebvre Sarrut






Liesbeth Hop

CEO National Academy for Media and Society



 Staff and founders




Esther van Doesburg







Willeke de Groot







Janine Heemskerk


You can contact us via linkedin or send an e-mail.